fbpx

Testimonials

  • 5 star review  Exceptional service from Norman. Quick turn-around time and provides updates on progress. Services reasonably priced too!

    thumb Godwin Murerwa
    7/25/2018

    5 star review  Its not often that you get good service these days, especially in South Africa - but with Ubuntu, and especially Norman you don't only get good service but EXCELLENT SERVICE. I will most definitely make use of them again, and recommend UBUNTU to everyone. Thanks Norman you are exceptional!

    thumb Jo Barnard
    7/11/2018

    5 star review  Excellent level of service! Highly appreciate the professional way and expedience of assistance received by Norman.

    thumb Meano Bruwer
    7/10/2018

    5 star review  Great service and professional advice!!! I can recommend them to anybody any day!!!

    thumb Hennie Pretorius
    6/28/2018

    5 star review  Ubuntu is the best! Thank u guys for helping me! I have been struggling with COIDA for months now in 5 days time I'm COIDA compliance! Woow thank u

    thumb Nomzekelo Sambamba
    6/22/2018

    5 star review  Ubuntu is the best amongst the best. I struggle for over six months to sort out my coida compliance’s. With Ubuntu it took only two weeks. I am very pleased to say thank Norman I really appreciate you service. Thank you very much!

    thumb Ntate Moloi
    4/21/2018

    5 star review  Excellent, professional service from the start! Norman truly cares about his clients and their requirements and it shows! Thank you for making my COIDA process easy.

    thumb Kiki Naidoo
    4/09/2018

    5 star review  Great 5-star service recieved from Norman of Ubuntu Company Services. Through all the challenges he faced with my tight timeframes, he did deliver ahead of time and always kept me updated with the progress. Thank you once again for the excellent service.

    thumb Kamil Ramlaul
    3/08/2018

    5 star review  We received accurate information and quick service. We are very impressed with the quality of service!

    thumb Ria Rheeders
    2/23/2018

    5 star review  Many thanks!!! With your help it will be much easier for clients to get the COIDA registration and LOGS in 5-7 work days. Mr Norman is such a nice person and has so much patience to introduce me what I should do, I feel comfortable to communicate with him. I wish Ubuntu Service's development is getting better and better.

    thumb Adam Lee
    2/23/2018

 

I really appreciate the amount of effort you have put in to get this done for me. – NATANYA

What I can say is (as a new company) I have learned a lot from your company. Trust, outcome and time are the tools that you are displaying all the way. – BAFEDILE

Yes I was very impressed and happy with your help. Hope have more businesses with you people again. – XOLANI

Yes I was very satisfied with the service that I received from the company and like I said before I would recommend anybody to attain your services. – CHAD

We were very happy with the service. Should we ever need anything else we will be sure to make contact. – CHRIS

Thank you for your hard work and efforts in making this a smooth sailing for us. We as Black Devs would like to thanks you and will most refer businesses to your company for the services you have. – MATSOBANE